Eagle Nest Lake Header Picture

Group Meetings
  • The next meeting for those interested in planning/coordinating events for the Eagle Nest Lake Centennial Celebration will be:
    • Monday April 24, 2017 at 5:30 PM
    • Golden Eagle RV Park in Eagle Nest
    • Phone 575-377-6188
  • The next regular meeting of Friends of Eagle Nest Lake and Cimarron Canyon State Parks will be:
    • Tuesday May 2, 2017 at 4 PM
    • Eagle Nest Lake State Park Visitor Center

Visit the Friends on Facebook!

New Mexico Tourism logo
Visit our parks!

Eagle Nest Lake State Park Visitor Center
42 Marina Way
Eagle Nest, NM 87718

Cimarron Canyon State Park Visitor Center
28869 Highway 64
Eagle Nest, NM 87718
Questions, comments, suggestions? Contact the webmaster!