Eagle Nest Lake Header Picture

Group Officers and Board Members
  • President: Roy Sinclair
  • Vice-President: Goose Jarigese
  • Secretary: Agnes Gibson
  • Treasurer: JB Joubert
  • Membership Chair: Barbara Berry
  • Board Members at large: Bruce Manakas and Dave Anderson
State Park Employees who serve as liaisons with the Friends Board:
  • Mark Sullivan, Manager, Eagle Nest Lake State

  • Steve Clark , Park Ranger, Cimarron Canyon State Park
Updated 3/13/2018
New Mexico Tourism logo
Questions, comments, suggestions? Contact the webmaster!